Contacts

Contacts
Contacts

Fly Dragon Lighting Equipment Co.,Ltd,        Brand : LIGHTSKY

ADD : NO.51, Yunfeng Rd, Xinhua Industrial Zone, Huadu District , Guangzhou, 510800,China

TEL : 0086-20-61828288

FAX : 0086-20-61828188

Contact Person : Sunny Zhang   Mobile/Whatsapp : 008613829779791   E-Mail : marketing@lightsky.com.cn


Company Website :  www.lightsky.com.cn


Company email :  flydragon@lightsky.com.cn

Marketing email :   

Asia : asia@lightsky.com.cn 

Mobile/Whatsapp : 008613808891879


India : india@lightsky.com.cn  

Mobile/Whatsapp : 008613802782409


Europe + U.S.A : europe@lightsky.com.cn 

Mobile/Whatsapp : 008613808892827 


Latin American : latinamerica@lightsky.com.cn

Mobile/Whatsapp : 008618814128179


Middle- East : middle-east@lightsky.com.cn

Mobile/Whatsapp : 008613808891557


Canada +Turkey +Brazil : american@lightsky.com.cn

Mobile/Whatsapp : 008613808897601



Please T/T USD to below account:

Swift code : CITIHKHX or CITIHKHXXXX

Beneficiary Name :  Fly Dragon Lighting Equipment Co.,Ltd

Beneficiary address :   26/F TOWER ONE TIME SQUARE 1 MATHESON STREET CAUSEWAY BAY HK

Beneficiary account No :  3355005328189

Bank name :  Citibank, N.A., Hong Kong Branch 

Bank address:  Citibank Tower,Citibank Plaza,3 Garden Road,Central,Hong Kong

Bank code: 006

Branch code: 391





products

Case

About

Sales

Service